"Great things in business are never done by one person. They’re done by a team of people"

Steve Jobs, Apple

meeting his next challenge, whether it is maintaining peak fitness, exploring a new country or climbing the next great mountain.

 

Whether it is business, travel or adventure, the triumph and pleasure is not just in the preparation for the journey, or advancing through the milestones to success, it is in the voyage itself.

 

The one certainty that Shay knows about both business ownership and adventure travel is that they can both be difficult, risky and lonely to attempt solo. We are more efficient, more effective and more likely to be successful with a well-prepared map, access to the appropriate skills & tools, and a strong reliable support team guiding you along the way to your summit.

 

The next challenge awaits.

Shay Cahill is acknowledged as a leading expert in the art and science of professional business networking. Venture is the place where he has crafted, developed and refined the best way in which to accelerate the growth of mutually beneficial professional relationships: accelerating opportunities to build trust, connections and better business results. For over twenty-five years Shay has been involved in many sectors within the corporate world, including finance, IT, telecoms and customer services.

 

Shay believes that the ultimate key to success in business is similar to planning an epic journey. The secret is to surround yourself with like-minded people who have the right attitude, skills and commitment to focus on a common interest, outcome or destination.

 

Outside of the world of business and networking, Shay is passionate about

Your Management Team

Venture

management team

Shay Cahill

Founder & Director of Venture

Annette Kinne

Tom Shanahan

Alison Grey

Ronnie Fleming

Andec Communications

annettekinne@andec.ie

BCK Accountants

alison@bck.ie

SSG Group

hello@ssg.ie

Venture Network

members

D1 Group

Sandyford Group

Beacon Group

 

 

MCG Logistics

Brian Duff

Email : brian@mcglogistics.ie

Tel : 083 444 3122

 

Fortwell Business Systems

Bilal Awan

Email : bilal.awan@fortwellsystems.com

Tel : 086 0429782

 

David Park Graphic Design/Photography

David Park

Email : davidgpark@mac.com

Tel : 086 254 8243

 

House of Finance

Ronan Twohig

Email : ronan@houseoffinance.ie

Tel : 086 233 8723

 

EBS

Cian Morrissey

Email : cian.morrissey@mail.ebs.ie

Tel : 085 113 8420

 

Knowledge Business Systems

Alan Tracey

Email : atracey@knowedge.ie

Tel : 086 8181085

 

LightYear

Steven Dunne

Email : steven@lightyear.ie

Tel : 085 157 9558

 

SSG Group

Ronnie Fleming

Email : hello@ssg.ie

Tel : 01 297 3326

 

PF O'Reilly Solicitors

Michael Crowley

Email : michael.crowley@pforeilly.ie

Tel : 01 679 0256

 

Kruger Lyons

Barry Lyons

Email : barry@krugerlyons.ie

Tel : 01 290 3570

 

DJI Group

David Clarke

Email : david.clarke@dji.ie

Tel : 01 661 9314

 

Foresight Hub

Tom Dempsey

Email : tom@pyramidsafety.ie

Tel : 087 063 6785

 

Platform 61

Zoe Hertelendi

Email : info@platform61.ie

Tel : 01 558 3932

 

Robor Global

Peter Vellaly

Email : exdevusa@gmail.com

Tel : 087 689 4493

 

Irish Office Space

Shane Bourke

Email : sbourke@irishofficespace.ie

Tel : 085 855 2011

 

JV Hutton

Padraig tansey

Email : Padraig@jvhutton.com

Tel : 086 857 4006

 

Forbes Boyle

Robert Forbes

Email : robert@forbesboyle.com

Tel : 01 851 0924

 

Smith O'Donohoe

Damian Donohue

Email : ddonohue@smithdonohue.ie

Tel : 087 054 8491

 

Miissing Link Digital

Claire Mason

Email : claire.mason01@googlemail.com

Tel : 086 874 3479

 

 

Arrow Print Management

Dan Mulcahy

Email : dan.mulcahy@arrowprint.ie

Tel : 087 204 1009

 

Des Lalor Auctioneers

Phil Thompson

Email : phil@deslalor.ie

Tel : 087 2799131

 

Ortus IT & Cloud

Jason McLaughlin

Email : jason@ortus.ie

Tel : 01 531 2265

 

Money Coach

James O'Mahony

Email : Jamesom@moneycoach.ie

Tel : 087 287 3238

 

PW Group

Bernard Bradley

Email : bernard@pwg.ie

Tel : 01 405 7070

 

Social Media for SMEs

Ian Jackson

Email : socialmediaforsmes@gmail.com

Tel : 086 832 6541

 

Target Integration

Peter Wood

Email : peter.wood@targetintegration.com

Tel : 01 282 3166

 

SalesTalk

Peter Turley

Email : peter@salestalk.ie

Tel : 087 258 6090

 

Blueorange

James Pierce

Email : james@blueorange.ie

Tel : 086 358 1203

 

Artelo Biosciences

Peter O'Brien

Email : peter@artelobio.com

Tel : 01 443 4604

 

Grenke Leasing

Alan Last

Email : alast@grenke.ie

Tel : 01 292 3443

 

Highline Technologies

Brian McDonnell

Email : bmcdonnell@highline.ie

Tel : 086 209 2949

 

NKC Business & Tax Consultants

Jeff Byrne

Email : jpbyrne@nkc.ie

Tel : 01 612 0990

 

Regan Solicitors

Mark Regan

Email : hello@regansolicitors.ie

Tel : 087 238 3776

 

Kruger Lyons Architects

Leon Kruger

Email : leon@krugerlyons.ie

Tel : 01 290 3570

 

Robertson Low

Frankie Nolan

Email : fnolan@robertsonlow.com

Tel : 086 402 6965

 

ActionCOACH

Tom O'Kelly

Email : tomokelly@actioncoach.com

Tel : 087 254 1036

 

 

 

 

Phasor Maintenance

Alan Quirke

Email : alan.quirke@phasor.ie

Tel : 087 812 6036

 

BCK Accountants

Alison Gray

Email : alison@bck.ie

Tel : 01 676 5333

 

Andec Communications

Annette Kinne

Email : annettekinne@andec.ie

Tel : 01 681 5056

 

Whelan life & Pensions

Billy Whelan

Email : billy@whelanlife.ie

Tel : 087 257 2752

 

Clear Connections

Brian Murphy

Email : brian.murphy@clearconnections.ie

Tel : 01 506 0750

 

iPLANiT

Chad Gilmer

Email : chad@iplanit.ie

Tel : 01 902 2488

 

Orchard Print & Promotions

Damian Glynn

Email : damian@orchardprint.ie

Tel : 087 241 1937

 

Office365 Furniture Solutions

David Lillis

Email : david@office365furniture.ie

Tel : 086 785 5215

 

Gannon Office Solutions

Mark Lyons

Email : mark@gannonofficesolutions.Ie

Tel : 087 914 1924

 

Gourmet Food Parlour

David P'Connor

Email : david@gourmetfoodparlour.com

Tel : 086 108 8193

 

Dgtek Technology Solutions

Dermot Glynn

Email : dermot@dgtek.ie

Tel : 086 622 3777

 

Des Lalor Auctioneers

Des Lalor

Email : des@deslalor.ie

Tel : 087 256 5680

 

Cohn Design

Gary Cohn

Email : garry@cohndesign.com

Tel : 087 125 4120

 

Islandbridge Brand Direction

Gerard Tannam

Email : gerard@islandbridge.com

Tel : 01 495 3330

 

The Business Practice

Jane Hogan

Email : jane@thebusinesspractice.ie

Tel : 087 647 9521

 

Grip Communications

Jarek Woznica

Email : jarek.woznica@gripcomms.com

Tel : 01 254 2442

 

DTA Marketing

Marc Thornton

Email : marc@dtamarketing.ie

Tel : 01 661 0022

 

VanSpeed Couriers

Martin Brennan

Email : martin@vanspeedcouriers.ie

Tel : 01 456 4444

 

Pyramid Safety

Martin Coules

Email : martin@pyramidsafety.ie

Tel : 01 457 9662

 

PF O'Reilly Solicitors

Patricia Heavey

Email : patricia.heavey@pforeilly.ie

Tel : 01 679 3565

 

Insure Plus

Robert Kelly

Email : robert@ensureplus.ie

Tel : 01 495 2690

 

Irish Crypto Solutions

Sean Kelly

Email : sean@skmasonry.ie

Tel : 087 191 8312

 

SSG Group

Ronnie Fleming

Email : hello@ssg.ie

Tel : 01 297 3326

 

Kendlebell

Tom Shanahan

Email : tom.shanahan@kbell.ie

Tel : 01 813 4552

 

OT3

Ricardo Santos

Email : ricardo@ot3pm.com

Tel : 089 230 0054

 

Rainmaker Online Marketing

Kevin Doyle

Email : kevin@rainmakeronlinemarketing.ie

Tel : 01 539 4010

 

 

Start your adventure today

Contact Us

Useful Links

-  Home

About

Meetings

Network

Testimonials

Contact

Helpful Links

Top 5 Login

Privacy Policy

f

in

Registered Office

Venture Business Network Ltd.

Suite 4 & 5,

Bridgewater Business Centre,

Conyngham Road,

Dublin 8, Ireland.

Phone: +353 1 247 9269

© Copyright 2019 | Venture Business Network, All Rights Reserved.

Shay Cahill is acknowledged as a leading expert in the art and science of professional business networking. Venture is the place where he has crafted, developed and refined the best way in which to accelerate the growth of mutually beneficial professional relationships: accelerating opportunities to build trust, connections and better business results. For over twenty-five years Shay has been involved in many sectors within the corporate world, including finance, IT, telecoms and customer services.

 

Shay believes that the ultimate key to success in business is similar to planning an epic journey. The secret is to surround yourself with like-minded people who have the right attitude, skills and commitment to focus on a common interest, outcome or destination.

 

Outside of the world of business and networking, Shay is passionate about meeting his next challenge, whether it is maintaining peak fitness, exploring a new country or climbing the next great mountain.

 

Whether it is business, travel or adventure, the triumph and pleasure is not just in the preparation for the journey, or advancing through the milestones to success, it is in the voyage itself.

 

The one certainty that Shay knows about both business ownership and adventure travel is that they can both be difficult, risky and lonely to attempt solo. We are more efficient, more effective and more likely to be successful with a well-prepared map, access to the appropriate skills & tools, and a strong reliable support team guiding you along the way to your summit.

 

The next challenge awaits.